Humility is remaining in the flow of giving and receiving, understanding that neither is inherently better than the other and that in fact, they must both co exist, side by side.

How to Say “I Love You” in 10 different languages

I Love You in Ten Different Languages. Because Valentine’s day is right around the corner and well…saying “I love you” to someone you truly love never gets old… Enjoy 🙂

1. Spanish: Te quiero.

2. French: Je t’aime.

3. Russian: Ya tebya lyublyu

4. German: Ich liebe dich.

5. Japanese: Ai shiteru.

6. Chinese: wǒ ài nǐ

7. Icelandic: Ég elska þig.

8. Arabic: ana ah-hib ich (to a female)

ana ah-hib ek (to a male)

9. Hawaiian: Aloha Au Ia ‘Oe

10. Swahili: Nina kupenda