How To Say I Love You in Different Languages

You can’t say “I love you” enough to someone whom you truly love. Try changing it up a bit by saying, “I love you” in different languages. This video will teach you how to say “I Love You” in 10 different languages. Surprise and impress your loved one on Valentine’s Day! See below for the full list.

1. Spanish: Te quiero.
2. French: Je t’aime.
3. Russian: Ya tebya lyublyu
4. German: Ich liebe dich.
5. Japanese: Ai shiteru.
6. Chinese: wǒ ài nǐ
7. Icelandic: Ég elska þig.
8. Arabic: ana ah-hib ich (to a female)
ana ah-hib ek (to a male)
9. Hawaiian: Aloha Au Ia ‘Oe
10. Swahili: Nina kupenda

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s